HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» стрижка как у маши малиновской
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:47 am by Guest

» new guy here
Tue Apr 27, 2010 10:56 pm by E

» Nokturnal Scions L.V(lower valey)Chapter!!
Fri Apr 16, 2010 8:42 am by E

» Scion TC accessories
Mon Mar 29, 2010 2:50 pm by E

» 10th Street Mcallen Meet 2/4/2010
Fri Feb 12, 2010 12:50 pm by E

» How to join Nokturnal Scions....
Mon Feb 08, 2010 12:44 pm by E

» My XD...New pic 1/30/2010
Sat Jan 30, 2010 4:19 pm by xDchRis

» My '08 xD
Tue Dec 08, 2009 4:22 pm by Sean

» new from elsa
Tue Dec 01, 2009 11:09 am by xDchRis

» Here's mine!!
Mon Nov 23, 2009 11:38 pm by xDchRis

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 10 on Tue Jun 23, 2009 12:20 am
Statistics
We have 25 registered users
The newest registered user is Youngronaldo85

Our users have posted a total of 207 messages in 52 subjects

Share | 
 

 стрижка как у маши малиновской

Go down 
AuthorMessage
alurbagu
Guest



PostSubject: стрижка как у маши малиновской   Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:47 am

Не так важен сейчас цвет, стрижка или украшения для волос, как сами волосы, их здоровье и соответственно их красивый внешний вид. Бумеранги были придуманы по типу накручивания волос на тряпочки. Жесткие шпильки сделаны из жесткого металла и бывают волнистые или прямые.
Back to top Go down
 
стрижка как у маши малиновской
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Introduce Yourself-
Jump to: